Pentagonal Suite

This suite for piano, clarinet, and violoncello is my masters thesis at Western Oregon University.  All five movements are now completed.

* A recent live performance of Movement II (Divergence) can be seen on Youtube at:

Cascadia Composers, January 24 Concert

Maria Choban, piano, and Christopher Cox, clarinet


I.  Iterations:


II.  Divergence


III.  Fulcrum


IV.  Recursion


V.  Gambit


About Aron

This particularly rapid, unintelligible patter isn't generally heard, and if it is, it doesn't matter. View all posts by Aron

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: