Pentagonal Suite

This suite for piano, clarinet, and violoncello is my masters thesis at Western Oregon University.  All five movements are now completed.

* A recent live performance of Movement II (Divergence) can be seen on Youtube at:

Cascadia Composers, January 24 Concert

Maria Choban, piano, and Christopher Cox, clarinet


I.  Iterations:


II.  Divergence


III.  Fulcrum


IV.  Recursion


V.  Gambit